Pagina bekijken

Anacamptis
Wilma Roem
Dorpsstraat 2
6871 AL Renkum
Tel: 0317-769077
E-mail: wilma@roem.eu
Frá Blautur Faetur
Corrie Wippo
Vooruitstraat 43
1441 GG Purmerend.
Tel: 06-21572986
E-mail: cwippo@upcmail.nl
Frá Olafsfjördur
Helma van Rijswijk
Klaproosdreef 31
8255 JP Swifterbant
Tel: 06-20238213
E-mail: t.rijswijk56@kpnmail.nl
Website: www.fraolafsfjordur.nl
Frá Fridarstödum
Louwke Mandema
Molenweg 5
9761 VB Eelde
Tel: 050-3094834
E-mail: louwke.mandema@gmail.com
Website: www.fridarstadir.nl
Van Rogici
Christine Reys
Stougjesdijk 227
3261 KV Oud-Beijerland
Tel: 0186-610998 / 06-14894419
E-mail: h.reys@upcmail.nl
Website: vanrogici.123website.nl
Frá Hestagard Hekla
Lenneke ten Haaf
Biezendijk 5
6595 MG Ottersum
Tel: 0485-516590
E-mail: ten.haaf@planet.nl
Website: www.hestagardhekla.com
Frá Idunn
Natasja Hagemeier en Jeroen Brandjes
Zandstraat 38
5131 AC Alphen (n.br.)
Tel: 013-8890117 / 06-28241294 (Natasja)
E-mail: info@fraidunn.nl
Website: www.fraidunn.nl
Trygg Vinur
Yvonne Sesink
Rijnstraat 21
7333 LH Apeldoorn
Tel: 06-20992226
E-mail: info@tryggvinur.nl
Website: www.tryggvinur.nl
Of Shiela’s Farm
Ans en Ton Eikenaar
Kesselsedijk 23
5398 CA Maren- Kessel
Tel: 0412-479261
E-mail: info.shielasfarm@xs4all.nl
Website: www.shielasfarm.nl
Van Elska Blóm
Dieter Parmentier en Joke Claessens
Grensstraat 9
3960 Opitter
België
Tel: 0032-495441493
E-mail: jokeclaessens916@hotmail.com
Website: www.elskablom.com
Sældarlífs
Linda van Andel en Coen Huisman
Alphen aan den Rijn
Tel: +31649672512
E-mail: info@saeldarlifs.nl
Website: www.saeldarlifs.nl
Frá Hálendi
Astrid Wevers
Hoofdstraat 63
9968 AB Pieterburen
Tel: 059-5528491 / 06-23161597
E-mail: info@koninginvanpieterburen.nl
Website: www.frahalendi.nl
Frá Elfurlandi
Karin van Loon
Nieuwegein
Tel: 030-6067586
E-mail: karin-007@live.nl
Website: www.fraelfurlandi.nl
Fra Íkornahofi
Sabine Eichhorn
Schijf
Tel: 06-22887655
E-mail: sabine.melanie.eichhorn@gmail.com
Frá Blönduós
Ingeborg van ’t Hoff
Rosa Spierlaan 11
2343 PV Oegstgeest
Tel: 06 29 333 194
E-mail: imvanthoff@gmail.com
Website: https://frablonduoskennel.wordpress.com
Kattahornsins
Rebecca Vermeersch
Hoekstraat 25
9200 Oudegem – België
Tel: 0032 475 942 946
E-mail: kattahornsins@proximus.be
Website: www.kattahornsins.be
Gladur Hlaeja
Cindy van de Reep
Heemskerk
Tel: 06-51933049
E-mail: info@gladurhlaeja.nl
Website: www.gladurhlaeja.nl
of Double Black
Hermina Stout
De Pol 17
7707 PA Balkbrug
Tel: 06-51712517
E-mail: info@dogbasic.nl
Website: www.herminastout.nl
Mystic Fall
Ilona van der Ende
Tel: 0638219089
E-mail: ilona242@gmail.com